Skip to content ↓

TERM DATES

 

Autumn Term 2017 - Summer Term 2018 


Spring Term 2018

Term Starts Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Parent Consultations Thursday 8th February School Closing at 1.30pm for Parent Consultations - CHANGE OF DATE!
Half Term  Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018
Term Ends  Thursday 29th  March 2018 - 2pm

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts  Monday 16th  April 2018
Bank Holiday 

Monday 7th  May 2018 – May Day – School Closed

Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
Term Ends Friday 20th July 2018 - 2pm
Inset Days Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018 - School Closed

Autumn Term 2018 - Summer Term 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day Monday 3rd September 2018 – School Closed
Term Starts  Tuesday 4th September 2018
Parent Consultations Thursday 18th October School Closing at 1.30pm for Parent Consultations
Inset Day Friday 19th October - School Closed
Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th  October 2018
Term Ends  Friday 21st December 2018 - 2pm

Spring Term 2019

Inset Day  Monday 7th January 2019
Term Starts  Tuesday 8th January 2019 (Spring Term Starts)
Parent Consultations

Thursday 14th February School Closing at 1.30pm for Parent Consultations

School open as usual Friday 15th February - school open as usual
Half Term  Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends  Friday 05th  April 2019 - 2pm

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts  Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th  May 2019 – May Day – School Closed
Half Term Monday 27th  May – Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends  Friday 19th July 2019 - 2pm
Inset Days Monday 22nd/Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - school closed