Skip to content ↓

TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2020 - Summer Term 2021
 

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Day Tuesday 1st September - school closed
Inset Day Wednesday 2nd September - school closed
Term Begins Thursday 3rd September (Autumn Term begins)
Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October - school closed
Term Ends Friday 18th December - school closes at 3.15pm
Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January - school closed

Spring Term 2021

Inset Day Monday 4th January - school closed
Term Begins Tuesday 5th January (Spring Term begins)
Inset Day Friday 12th February - school closed
Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February - school closed
Term Ends Thursday 1st April - school closes at 3.15pm
Easter Holiday Friday 2nd April (Good Friday) - Friday 16th April - school closed

Summer Term 2021

Term Begins Monday 19th April 2021 (Summer Term begins)
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May - school closed
Inset Day Friday 28th May - school closed
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June - school closed
Term Ends Wednesday 21st July - school closes at 3.15pm


Bracknell Forest Council have published school term dates for Autumn 2020 to Summer 2021 which are available to read here