Skip to content ↓

TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2021 - Summer Term 2022
 

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day  Wednesday 1st September - school closed
Term Begins Thursday 2nd September (Autumn Term begins)
Half Term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October - school closed
Term Ends Friday 17th December - school closes at 3.15pm
Christmas Holiday

Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 2022 - school closed

Spring Term 2022

Term Begins Tuesday 4th January 2022 (Spring Term begins)
Inset Day Friday 11th February - school closed
Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February - school closed
Term Ends

Thursday 31st March - school closes at 3.15pm

Inset Day Friday 1st April - school closed
Easter Holiday Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April - school closed
Easter Weekend Friday 15th April/Monday 18th April - Easter Bank Holiday

Summer Term 2022

Term Begins Tuesday 19th April 2022 (Summer Term begins)
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May - school closed
Inset Day Friday 27th May - school closed
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June - school closed
Platinum Jubilee Monday 6th June - school closed in lieu of platinum jubilee holiday
Term Ends Thursday 21st July - school closes at 3.15pm
Inset Day Friday 22nd July - school closed