Skip to content ↓

TERM DATES & DIARY DATES

Spring Term 2019 - Summer Term 2020
 

Spring Term 2019

Inset Day  Monday 7th January 2019
Term Begins Tuesday 8th January 2019 (Spring Term begins)
Parent Consultations

Tuesday 12th & Weds 13th February: 4pm - 7pm

Half Term  Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019 - school closed
Term Ends  Friday 5th  April 2019 - school closes at 2pm
Easter Holiday Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April - school closed
Easter Good Friday - 19th April/Easter Monday - 22nd April

Summer Term 2019

Term Begins  Tuesday 23rd April 2019 (Summer Term begins)
Bank Holiday Monday 6th  May 2019 – May Day – school closed
Half Term Monday 27th  May – Friday 31st May 2019 - school closed
Term Ends  Friday 19th July 2019 - school closes at 2pm
Inset Days

Monday 22nd/Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - school closed

Summer Holiday Wednesday 24th July - Monday 2nd September - school closed

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Days Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th September - school closed
Term Begins Thursday 5th September (Autumn Term begins)
Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November - school closed
Inset Day Friday 29th November - school closed
Term Ends

Thursday 19th December - school closes at 3.15pm

Christmas Holiday Friday 20th December - Friday 3rd January - school closed

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day Monday 6th January 2020 - school closed
Term Begins Tuesday 7th January (Spring Term begins)
Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February - school closed
Term Ends Friday 3rd April - school closes at 3.15pm
Easter Holiday Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April - school closed
Easter Good Friday - 10th April/Easter Monday - 13th April

Summer Term 2020

Term Begins Monday 20th April (Summer Term begins)
Bank Holiday Monday 4th May - school closed
Inset Day Monday 11th May - school closed
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May - school closed
Term Ends Wednesday 22nd July - school closes at 3.15pm